Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Ketch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hyannis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fresh Ketch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristina 2 months ago

Cape Cod Poutine

I've always been very happy with all of the offerings here, but let me tell you...the poutine was an unexpected new addiction. It's to die for (probably literally with my cholesterol level, but I'll die fat and happy).

David 11 months ago

Fish & Chips

The food was excellent and the restaurant has plenty of room to accommodate lots of people. The prices are fair for the location. The fish and chips was $22.00 and the portion was enough for my wife and I to share it and it still filled us up. The only issue I have is that they use clam strips and calamari on their seafood platter. Please change to whole clams and remove the calamari, even though you might have to charge more or just make the portion smaller to keep the price affordable. They also have a wide variety of non seafood dishes, which is great. I only wish I was staying longer to be able to try more dishes. Overall, I give it 4.5 star rating.

Shak 11 months ago

Arugula Salad

This is one of the best salads I had here. Amazing and even better with grilled chicken added on it. Keep up the great work

Jennifer 11 months ago

Surf & Turf

This was amazing! Great portions. The meat pretty much melted in my mouth. Left me comfortably full.

Jennifer 11 months ago

Crab Cakes

These crab cakes are amazing! When we are down on the cape we always try to get to Fresh Ketch at least twice for the crab cakes alone! We wish we could buy a bunch, take them home, and freeze them to enjoy!

Deborah 10 months ago

Fish & Chips

Everything is good and we ate there everyday when we stayed nearby in May. We're coming to Hyannis next weekend and look forward to eating there again.

Michael 11 months ago

Chicken Tenders with Buffalo Sauce

The tenders were cooked just right and spicy the way I like it!

Jennifer 11 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

Every summer my husband orders the Lobster Mac 'n Cheese and it is delicious! He tries it at all different restaurants and he says its the best at Fresh Ketch.

Jennifer 11 months ago

New England Clam Chowdah

oh my word! Delicious! The bread bowl was very tasty as well!

Millerkm522 12 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

I just came back from a family vacation to the Cape and stopped by Fresh Ketch in Hyannis. This place did not disappoint!! I ordered the lobster Mac and cheese and I must say, I haven't stopped thinking about it since I left. It was so delicious! There are large pieces of sweet, tender lobster through out the entire dish. They do not skimp on the lobster! The cheese sauce was fantastic and creamy and topped with everyone's favorite, buttery cracker crumbs. Fresh Ketch can you pretty please send me this recipe?!? I will be dreaming about this Mac and cheese!!! Awesome restaurant and can't wait to come back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA