Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Ketch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jonathan 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

The ribs were cooked well and the portion size was just right. The ribs were very tasty and go well nicely with a beer.

Carter 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Weeks later, I still remember the New England Clam Chowder boule (bread bowl). The best that we tasted on our trip through New England. The service was perfect too - very warm and friendly. We enjoyed our visit. Definitely worth the drive.

Bstrat98 4 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Big plate great for two people had to share with my Dad. Great variety of seafood perfectly fried

Jokanovic1992 4 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

Amazing, delicious soft and... What to say?! Would come back for them.

Bag 5 months ago

Fish 'n Chips

Amazing!! Fresh tasty fish that just melts in your mouth!! Above average portion by far...if you're a fish lover you're missing out if you don't give it a try!!

Donna 5 months ago

Apple Pie by Centerville Pie Co.

I have eaten many dishes at the Fresh ketch and none were disappointing! Prices are great for a family and service is also great! Service with a smile always. Fresh Ketch makes you feel like you dinning in your own home and not a restaurant. Best place in the love it

Allysonmarie123 5 months ago

Steak Tips

Perfectly cooked. I order to go all the time, never been disappointed. Great bartenders!

Melissa 5 months ago

Lobster Salad

Lobster salad. It was amazing. So much lobster!

Donovanmerry 6 months ago

Surf 'n Turf

From the moment I read this on the menu I knew it was bound to be a winner. I saw it come to the table and was instantly prepared for the best meal. From the first to the last bite I was taken back by all the flavors. Each part of the meal was made with care and consistency. I would offer this meal as one for the keeping and one you should go out of your way to have when you stop by Hyannis.

Amandamzizack 3 months ago

Fish 'n Chips

Delicious and flakey. Very fresh and the fries were good too. Great place for a Saturday night dinner!

Bmaurer3600 3 months ago

Fruits De Mer

We go to the Cape every year and we order this dinner every time! It is loaded with delicious, fresh seafood and the wine sauce is perfect.

Sarahrg77 4 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Good service and quality food!

Scote8 4 months ago

Fried Calamari

Very fast and fresh! It was delicious and I liked that there were two different sauces. My 10 year old niece tried calamari for the first time and loved it!

Anthony 5 months ago

Lobster Mac 'n Cheese

absolutely the best. i have it every time i visit Hyannis.The staff is friendly and fast. service with a smile always. i have had most all the dishes served there and all are so so Delicious . prices are the best on the cape too.I highly recommend fresh_ketch. 5 STARS

Fkkfkf 5 months ago

Apple Pie by Centerville Pie Co.

So good...I'm speechless

Joshuaparker510 5 months ago

Citrus Glazed Salmon

First off, I will have to say that the fish is very fresh and cooked to perfection as requested. The citrus glaze was the perfect complement. I would take home a container of that sauce if I could! Overall, a delicious meal to end a long day at the beach!

Estephenson 5 months ago

Lobster Mac 'n Cheese

The lobster Mac n cheese is truly a guilty pleasure. The fresh seafood coated with the creamy cheese is amazingly succulent. Not too fishy, does not overpower. A perfect blend.

Gbielicki21 7 months ago

Lobster Bisque

BEST LOBSTER BISQUE IVE HAD ON CAPE!! Only restaurant that makes it as well as they do on Cape Cod. Must Try!! Great value too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA