Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Ketch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hyannis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fresh Ketch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Admin about 8 hours ago

Broiled Seafood

I am a regular here for a past two years. I like to broiled seafood dishes and steamers the best but everything is great. Staff is great too kind of like TV show cheers but for seafood.

Saralee 14 days ago

Fried Whole Belly Clams

Outstanding fried clams. I'm going to indulge myself more often. Always very happy with Fresh Ketch's incredible food, as well as their customer service.

Nikki about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac 'n Cheese

Melt in your mouth good! Also had claim chowder that was also melt in your mouth good! Better food in town!

Lilcreeker about 2 months ago

Nivaldo's Seafood Stew

It's amazing and you can only get it at Fresh Ketch. Its so creamy and with chucks of seafood. My whole family loves it. It's a must if you go. I also recommend steamers, steak tips and the scallop risotto. Fresh Ketch has the Best Customer Service Employees. Everyone that works there is so nice, knowledgeable with the menu and great for recommendations hence we love the Nivaldo's Seafood Stew. I totally recommend Fresh Ketch they never disappoint. I Can't wait to go this year!!

Pitstopdog 8 months ago

Fried Clam Strips

Lobster Roll, was tastee & plenty full-all reviews stop on. Clam Strips were with a generous portion, & very good. Both included lots of fries. We took our order to go, & enjoyed it at home. Will feast there again. *****

Saralee 14 days ago

Nivaldo's Seafood Stew

The seafood stew was just wonderful.

Plumms5 21 days ago

Lobster Bisque

Best lobster bisque on the cape

Sandyjfrazier about 1 month ago

Nivaldo's Seafood Stew

To die for! A flavor explosion in my mouth, with chunks of seafood. Had mine in the bread bowl....❤️

Genoveseannamarie 2 months ago

Cali Chicken Sandwich

Haven't been there in 2 years. Love the Lobster Bisque & Néw England Clam Chowder bread bowl. Had so much more everything was superb. I see you are temporarily closed. Will you be opening again or is it permanent. This would be devastating. We go there almost every night for a week. Unfortunately this will be another year we won't be coming. Health issues & Covid. Next year God Willing we Love Fresh Ketch

Pboucher 8 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Great food, great staff, enjoyable meal. Staff listened to what customer wanted and adjusted one of the available menu items to accommodate a 'no longer on the menu item request. We appreciated his willingness to accommodate and his welcoming personality.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA