Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Ketch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adeline about 6 hours ago

Fish 'n Chips

fish melts in your mouth, the best!

Kevin 13 days ago

Fried Sweet 'n Spicy Shrimp

These have to be my absolute favorite way to prepare shrimp. After all, how can you beat succulent, crisp shrimp bites drizzled with a sweet chili garlic sauce that's so good, you'll want to eat it with a spoon.

Zaviles85 5 months ago

Baked-Stuffed Lobster

Best Stuffed lobster in Massachusetts!!!

Amandamzizack 10 months ago

Fish 'n Chips

Delicious and flakey. Very fresh and the fries were good too. Great place for a Saturday night dinner!

Bmaurer3600 10 months ago

Fruits De Mer

We go to the Cape every year and we order this dinner every time! It is loaded with delicious, fresh seafood and the wine sauce is perfect.

Sarahrg77 11 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Good service and quality food!

Scote8 11 months ago

Fried Calamari

Very fast and fresh! It was delicious and I liked that there were two different sauces. My 10 year old niece tried calamari for the first time and loved it!

Anthony 12 months ago

Lobster Mac 'n Cheese

absolutely the best. i have it every time i visit Hyannis.The staff is friendly and fast. service with a smile always. i have had most all the dishes served there and all are so so Delicious . prices are the best on the cape too.I highly recommend fresh_ketch. 5 STARS

Fkkfkf 12 months ago

Apple Pie by Centerville Pie Co.

So good...I'm speechless

Joshuaparker510 12 months ago

Citrus Glazed Salmon

First off, I will have to say that the fish is very fresh and cooked to perfection as requested. The citrus glaze was the perfect complement. I would take home a container of that sauce if I could! Overall, a delicious meal to end a long day at the beach!

Estephenson about 1 year ago

Lobster Mac 'n Cheese

The lobster Mac n cheese is truly a guilty pleasure. The fresh seafood coated with the creamy cheese is amazingly succulent. Not too fishy, does not overpower. A perfect blend.

Gbielicki21 about 1 year ago

Lobster Bisque

BEST LOBSTER BISQUE IVE HAD ON CAPE!! Only restaurant that makes it as well as they do on Cape Cod. Must Try!! Great value too

Donnagginbotham 13 days ago

Baked Cod

I have tried several dishes at the Fresh Ketch! All dishes are great and the servings are worth the prices. Family setting with the best help as well.Great Family orientation.

Hasan 14 days ago

Fried Seafood Platter

I live out of town and it's great to come home to a fresh seafood platter!!!! This was on point and hit the spot!!!!! The staff is great and very welcoming!!!!

Jonathan 9 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

The ribs were cooked well and the portion size was just right. The ribs were very tasty and go well nicely with a beer.

Carter 10 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Weeks later, I still remember the New England Clam Chowder boule (bread bowl). The best that we tasted on our trip through New England. The service was perfect too - very warm and friendly. We enjoyed our visit. Definitely worth the drive.

Bstrat98 10 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Big plate great for two people had to share with my Dad. Great variety of seafood perfectly fried

Jokanovic1992 11 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

Amazing, delicious soft and... What to say?! Would come back for them.

Bag 12 months ago

Fish 'n Chips

Amazing!! Fresh tasty fish that just melts in your mouth!! Above average portion by far...if you're a fish lover you're missing out if you don't give it a try!!

Donnagginbotham 12 months ago

Apple Pie by Centerville Pie Co.

I have eaten many dishes at the Fresh ketch and none were disappointing! Prices are great for a family and service is also great! Service with a smile always. Fresh Ketch makes you feel like you dinning in your own home and not a restaurant. Best place in the love it

Allysonmarie123 12 months ago

Steak Tips

Perfectly cooked. I order to go all the time, never been disappointed. Great bartenders!

Melissa about 1 year ago

Lobster Salad

Lobster salad. It was amazing. So much lobster!

Donovanmerry about 1 year ago

Surf 'n Turf

From the moment I read this on the menu I knew it was bound to be a winner. I saw it come to the table and was instantly prepared for the best meal. From the first to the last bite I was taken back by all the flavors. Each part of the meal was made with care and consistency. I would offer this meal as one for the keeping and one you should go out of your way to have when you stop by Hyannis.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA