Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Ketch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hyannis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fresh Ketch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pitstopdog 5 months ago

Fried Clam Strips

Lobster Roll, was tastee & plenty full-all reviews stop on. Clam Strips were with a generous portion, & very good. Both included lots of fries. We took our order to go, & enjoyed it at home. Will feast there again. *****

Susan 5 months ago

Baked Cod

Food was delicious. Cod very tasty not overly dressed with crumbs. Julienned veggies were great. Staff was attentive, Covid conscious. Definitely recommend. Enjoy!

Kaylan 5 months ago

Fried Pickles

loveeeeee!

Rachelle 6 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Best Lobster roll around! Tons of meat!

Angelicamb2019 6 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Presentation good ! Good portion definitely for 2 I couldn't finish the whole platter . The seafood is fresh perfectly fried but I was very disappointed at the fact that it wasn't really seasoned at all . No salt no type of seasoning what so ever on all of the fried food . Not sure if they are not supposed to season it but I wasn't too happy . Payed almost $30 for a plate that was kind of tasteless . Their drinks are great ! Nice atmosphere friendly staff . Just wish they seasoned the seafood ,

Pboucher 5 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Great food, great staff, enjoyable meal. Staff listened to what customer wanted and adjusted one of the available menu items to accommodate a 'no longer on the menu item request. We appreciated his willingness to accommodate and his welcoming personality.

Mayer108 5 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

After a cool crisp day of biking the clam chowder in a sourdough bread bowl hit the spot! Coupled with a Bloody Mary, (and of course good company) this was a great way tie Nd a near perfect day in Hyannis. Thank you Fresh Ketch fit a wonderful experience.

Chris 6 months ago

Surf 'n Turf

Worst meal i have had in a long time over priced small portions i would not recommend this place to anyone

Rachelle 6 months ago

Baked Cod

Excellent meal!

Cherylgray4369 6 months ago

Steak Tips

Cannot stop eating here love this restaurant. Friendly clean and delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA