Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Ketch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hyannis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fresh Ketch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pitstopdog about 2 months ago

Fried Clam Strips

Lobster Roll, was tastee & plenty full-all reviews stop on. Clam Strips were with a generous portion, & very good. Both included lots of fries. We took our order to go, & enjoyed it at home. Will feast there again. *****

Susan about 2 months ago

Baked Cod

Food was delicious. Cod very tasty not overly dressed with crumbs. Julienned veggies were great. Staff was attentive, Covid conscious. Definitely recommend. Enjoy!

Kaylan 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

loveeeeee!

Rachelle 3 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Best Lobster roll around! Tons of meat!

Angelicamb2019 3 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Presentation good ! Good portion definitely for 2 I couldn't finish the whole platter . The seafood is fresh perfectly fried but I was very disappointed at the fact that it wasn't really seasoned at all . No salt no type of seasoning what so ever on all of the fried food . Not sure if they are not supposed to season it but I wasn't too happy . Payed almost $30 for a plate that was kind of tasteless . Their drinks are great ! Nice atmosphere friendly staff . Just wish they seasoned the seafood ,

Elizabeth 3 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Hands down the very best fried seafood platter! Highly recommend it & will be back next season!

Kerikyle 3 months ago

Nivaldo's Seafood Stew

A misty day turned delightful with succulent oysters on the half shell and bread bowls overflowing with creamy bisque like stew brimming with treasures from the sea. The flavors burst with every bite. Always walked by but never stopped, glad we did. Service was great from greeting to departure. Everyone was a pleasure. Add this stop on your next casual day strolling down Main St Hyannis.

Maryanne 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Oh man..this is delicious! Chunky potatoes and a nice rich creamy chowder broth..try it!!

Aileen 3 months ago

Lobster Bisque

This was not the best lobster bisque, it was decent.

Morrisca 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Best in the area by far!! A real treat!

Bellazhelyazkova 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

Best caesar salad I have EVER tasted! Perfect amount of parmesan cheese on top, crunchy croutons, and delectable dressing. Would recommend and I will most definitely get this the next time I go! It is worth the price ($10.99 I think), and it can feed up to 2 people, although I ate all up in no time! 😊😋🥗

Patystein 3 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

It was the best lobster roll that I ever had. A lot of meat. Really delicious.

Debbi 3 months ago

Crab Cakes

Expect a kick!

John 4 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Not my favorite. Not a fan of chowder with bacon fat

John 4 months ago

Tacos

Excellent fish tacos!

David 4 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Brioche roll was toasted and buttered perfectly; crunchy on the outside soft on the inside. Lobster was buttered well and was plentiful within the bun. Fries were crispy. 10/10

Haybaby15 4 months ago

Tacos

With masks, all the changes I wanted to Enjoy our timeshare vacation. Mom is 82 yrs old we had a fun time outside with a Main Street view. The food was delicious, tacos served hot with a great staff. Manager helped with everything from seating.. serve and safety for MOM. Margaritas were so good...relaxing. Will be back soon. Thanks again❤️

Jdrillock 4 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

Absolutely delightful!

Summberfun08 4 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Awesome

Cherylgray4369 4 months ago

Fried Whole Belly Clams

My husband got the whole belly clams and said they was the best he's ever had. He got them twice got fried scallops once ond scallops wrapped in bacon twice. He doesn't want to go home. That enjoyable. Thank god we work right out back.

Pboucher about 2 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Great food, great staff, enjoyable meal. Staff listened to what customer wanted and adjusted one of the available menu items to accommodate a 'no longer on the menu item request. We appreciated his willingness to accommodate and his welcoming personality.

Mayer108 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

After a cool crisp day of biking the clam chowder in a sourdough bread bowl hit the spot! Coupled with a Bloody Mary, (and of course good company) this was a great way tie Nd a near perfect day in Hyannis. Thank you Fresh Ketch fit a wonderful experience.

Chris 3 months ago

Surf 'n Turf

Worst meal i have had in a long time over priced small portions i would not recommend this place to anyone

Rachelle 3 months ago

Baked Cod

Excellent meal!

Cherylgray4369 3 months ago

Steak Tips

Cannot stop eating here love this restaurant. Friendly clean and delicious.

Jrw41990 3 months ago

Citrus Glazed Salmon

It was a spectacular

Maryanne 3 months ago

Broiled Seafood

Broiled to perfection..the cracker topping is just the right touch. It came with a baked potato and tasty squash zucchini and carrots cooked perfectly. Loved this dish!!!

Marilyn 3 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

So much Lobster! Meaty and delicious. Could barely eat it all. Definitely recommend it.

Jakealercio 3 months ago

Captain Obvious

Best drink ever

Linda 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

It was absolutely pout of this world. the clam chowder she be marked up there as the top 2 I have ever had.

John 3 months ago

Surf 'n Turf

An amazing dish Tender juicy steak perfectly cooked shrimp Scollop's and lobster Vegetables perfectly done Just an absolute amazing Dish...

Debbi 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Fantastic melt in the mouth good

Denisernelson1 4 months ago

Mediterranean Veggie Wrap

The veggie wrap was good and filling. The fish tacos were delicious. We will be back

John 4 months ago

Fish 'n Chips

Best fish and chips around

Dkota1968 4 months ago

Mojito

Fantastic mint salad of a cocktail!

Iansaum 4 months ago

Fried Sweet 'n Spicy Shrimp

this was an absolutely top notch appetizer - one of the best I've had in a long time - also service was great - A+ for daniel

Eimmy 4 months ago

Surf 'n Turf

Amazing! A must try dish. Everything was delicious and the customer service was superb! I will be telling all my friends back home in CT it's a must visit place!

Rickb1323 4 months ago

Baked Cod

The Baked Cod was delicious and served with a baked potato and summer veggies paired with a Cape Cod Beer Co IPA was the perfect end to a wonderful July beach day.

Cherylgray4369 4 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

Got barbque ribs Just so tender could not eat them all. Also got steak tips out of this world. Again could not finish there helping are big. And there vegetable medley is to die for. My new favorite restaurant. Luckily I work right out back from the restaurant.

Autumns1015 5 months ago

Kids Hot Dog

Great fries and a lovely toasted bun



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA